I don’t intend on losing again

Finally, someone has replicated in a lab and packaged the taste of victory.

Sweet Victory

I didn’t expect victory to be tennis ball shaped*, but then again, I never really thought about the look of the taste of victory. The pink is off putting – does pink victory taste different than yellow victory? Is there some underlying gender stuff going on? Am I overthinking gumballs?

The taste of victory isn’t cheap, or nutritious, but it is sugary corn syrupy sweet.

Sugarpova

Title: Santana – Winning. 1981.

*”International tennis sensation Maria Sharapova” can’t be wrong.

4 responses to “I don’t intend on losing again

  1. LOL — I can’t say I’ve ever seen these but smart packaging haha

  2. Good review. Keep ’em honest!

Leave a Reply

