Shut your mouth

Hundreds of YouTube videos can’t be wrong. People say sh!t. Even runners. Especially runners?

A 10 second search yielded an unknown but surprisingly high number of “sh!t {insert type} runners say” clips of varying degrees of funny. An assortment is conveniently pasted below, to save you the 10 second search. You are welcome.

They are not vetted (I didn’t even watch all of them) and are in no particular order (other than the order in which I copied them) and this list isn’t exhaustive (I just got tired of adding links), but at least I saved you those 10 seconds.

and finally, the awesome stuff people who don’t run say

Embarrassingly, I say way too much of this sh!t.

Title: Issac Hayes – Theme from Shaft. 1971.

6 responses to “Shut your mouth

  1. runningintoronto

    Thanks! Some of these are so true:)

  2. I’m going to pretend I don’t say any of that.

Leave a Reply

