Made of snow, I don’t know, how I fit in

In my pilates class on Sunday* my instructor said to me, and I quote, “most people are a mix of body types; you are definitely a true ectomorph”.  She said this as she tried to find my missing shoulder muscles.

*One hour of reformer pilates before my 29K run.  Not advised under the Two Runs a Week Five-Week Marathon Training Program.

Title: Barenaked Ladies – Snowman. 2004.

4 responses to “Made of snow, I don’t know, how I fit in

  1. I think I’ve tried a training program similar to yours. They are harder than they sound! LOL at the snowman cartoon.

  2. I love your training plan but I’m concerned about the missing shoulder muscles… is that safe? The snow-runner doesn’t seem to have any either though… maybe that’s the way it’s supposed to be.

Leave a Reply

