I’m wondering where the lions are

lionlineI claim to be all slow twitch muscle, but maybe my fast twitchers just need a boost of motivation.  A rat ran across my foot during a long run two weeks ago and Bolt would have had trouble running the next 100 metres with me.

 

Title Reference:  Bruce Cockburn – Wondering Where the Lion Are.  From the album Dancing in the Dragon’s Jaws.  1979.

2 responses to “I’m wondering where the lions are

  1. That silly Pinky ruined my chance to take over the world.

Leave a Reply

